About Thinking Momma

I have always been a deep thinker. Ever since I remember, I’ve analyzed my surroundings and the people around me. I wanted to know why my parents’ rules were the way they were, why my school was set up the way it was, and why my brothers were “weird” in comparison to me.

Now I’m 27, married, with 2 kids and a master’s degree, and I’m still analyzing my surroundings and the people around me. I want to know why my husband does the things he does, why my son is so picky and says, “I hate vegetables,” and why my 1-year-old has refused to sleep through the night.

Follow me on this journey. Let’s think together, laugh together and just enjoy this life we have. Remember- Think hard, because you cannot relive yesterday.

Yours truly,
Thinking Momma

Leave a Reply

