Making time for hobbies

I believe that every human being has to be well rounded. As a mom, my main priority is my family and making sure my kids and husband are well. Before I had kids and got married, I had quite a few interests. But 5 years down the line, I can’t even remember what the word ‘hobby’ means. Sometimes I get so wrapped up in the busyness of  life. I am so focused on career and family that I sometimes lose myself in the rat race. This year, I have decided that I need to focus on myself for a bit. I need to rediscover myself and the tings I used to love. Question for everyone: How do you make time out for hobbies when you are so busy working and taking care of your family?

Leave a Reply

