Working Out

How do parents make the time for workouts? So I am a big believer that moms can still look decent. I am no Naomi or Tyra, however, I still like to keep myself tight and right. Now, the problem is I have never been one to workout or be active. I was always lucky to be naturally small in size. Let’s be honest, after two kids, some things are sagging, hanging and weird looking. Now, being that  I am just not the athlete type and I HATE working out, this is a dilemma for me. My spirit would like to wake up at 5am in the morning and sweat the flab out of my body, but when my 1 year old still does not sleep through the night, the last thing I want to do is wake up early to do something I already hate. HELP!! I wanna be a hot mama. I don’t need a 6 pack-just flat abs and thighs that don’t jiggle when I walk. HELP me PEOPLE!!! HELP!!!!!! 

Leave a Reply

