Hello There

So I have been missing in action for several weeks. My bad-I’m so sorry. Life has been kicking me in the butt. I’m in transition right now, so things are busy as can be. I recently am in the process of switching jobs from part time to full time, so that has been a huge blessing, but has kept me busy. My kids are as active as ever. I’ve also been in the process of trying to work out and cook ‘healthy’ meals. Boy am I exhausted. I don’t even know what healthy means, but as the gatekeeper of health in my family, I believe it is my responsibility to make sure my family is well fed. Now this is difficult for me because I am not very creative when it comes to imagining new meals. I also am an extremely picky eater who will not try anything new. Now my son is just like me so it’s a big challenge. I want to raise my kids on nutritious and flavorful meals. HELP ME!! I have no clue what to do.

But the good news is I am back and my ramblings shall continue.

Remember to think hard because you only get one chance to parent your kids.

Leave a Reply

