Emotional Momma

Has anyone else experienced this? Before having kids I was quite a toughie. I could watch scary movies as much as the next guy, go to an amusement park to ride a rollercoaster and just do a lot of fun things. But something very strange happened after the birth of my first child- I became a chicken and scaredy cat. I can no longer ride roller coasters for fear that my heart will explode. I went to Knot’s Soak City  about 2 years ago, and I tell you, I was almost peeing on myself from fear. Why does that happen? Has anyone else experienced this? Another thing  I have noticed is I am now super emotional when I watch commercials and TV shows. Why oh why oh why does this happen? any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

