Love is Enough

“Even when love isn’t enough…somehow it is.”

-Stephen King

Sorry for the late post, but I’ve been busier than a stray dog hunting down a meal. I’m a sucker for love and  my head is in the clouds. I’m a hopeless romantic who believes that everyone can find  the one that makes your heart skip a beat. We all know that food, clothing and shelter are the three basic essentials for life, but  I think love is the fourth. I believe as long as we have someone that loves us unconditionally, then we will be able to make it through trials. You can have all the money in the world, live in the biggest mansion, have access to imported, fine cuisine, but if you do not have at least one person to love you, you will be depressed. DEPRESSED!!!

If you have one person in your life to love you-whether it is your parent, brother, spouse, boyfriend or your random neighbor, do no waste that love. Treat the ones close to you like precious jewels because once you lose them, they are irreplaceable.

I hope that made sense as I am sooooo exhausted!!!

 

Thinking Momma

Leave a Reply

